Imprint

Publisher:

Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S.
Rumeli Cad. 22 Rumeli Plaza / Nisantasi 34363 Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90-212 249 64 55
Fax: +90-212 245 26 87
info@beynar.com

CEO: Ahmet Serdar Körkücü

Legal Notice:

Liability Notice:

The website of Beynar Turizm ve Tic.A.S. possibly contains links to other websites. Despite of thorough content-related control we definitely assume no liability for the contents of those external links. For the content of the linked pages the operators of those websites alone are liable. All existing information and statements on those web pages thus are non-binding. Despite of thorough work and examination Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. definitely assumes no liability for the accuracy and completeness of those contents. We assume no guarantee and no assurance of the product features. No legal claims result from the contents of those internet sites. Any errors contained herein will be corrected or deleted immediately by Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S.

Liability for Links
Should the web presence of Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. contain links to external web pages of third parties, we have no influence over the information on those web pages and thus assume no liability for the correctness of the contents. For the content of the linked pages the respective provider or operator of those websites alone is liable. The linked pages were completely examined at the time of linking for possible violations of law. Illegal contents were correct at the time of linking. A permanent control of the contents of the linked websites shall not be considered reasonable without a concrete indication for a violation of the law. As soon as Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. becomes aware of a legal violation such contents will be changed or removed immediately.

Privacy
The use of the website of Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. is principally possible without providing any personal data. Insofar as personal data are collected on our site (e.g. address, name or e-mail addresses), then this will be on a preferably voluntary basis as much as possible. No personal data will be forwarded by Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S to any third parties without your express consent. As Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. we would like to point out, that the transfer of data in the internet (e.g. by communicating via e-mail) may have security vulnerability. It is not possible to protect such data completely against access by third parties. We hereby expressly prohibit the use of the contact data published as part of our duty to publish an imprint for the purpose of sending us any advertising or informational materials that we have not expressly requested. The operators of these web pages shall retain the right to undertake legal steps if unsolicited advertisements are sent, such as in the form of spam mails.

Copyright
The contents and design of this website are subject to Turkish copyright and other regulations for the protection of intellectual property. The provided pictures, texts, graphics, logos and more on the website of Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. are neither allowed to be changed nor allowed to be copied for commercial reasons nor allowed to be used on other websites. All information and data, as well as the use of the same, all logins to the Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. website and all things done, tolerated, or refrained from in connection with the Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. website is exclusively subject to Turkish law. The place of performance and the exclusive place of jurisdiction shall be Istanbul.

Impressum

Herausgeber:

Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S.
Rumeli Cad. 22 Rumeli Plaza / Nisantasi 34363 Istanbul
Türkei
Tel: +90-212 249 64 55
Fax: +90-212 245 26 87
info@beynar.com

Geschäftsführer: Ahmet Serdar Körkücü

Rechtlicher Hinweis:

Haftungshinweis:

Die Webseite der Beynar Turizm ve Tic.A.S. enthält gegebenenfalls Links zu anderen Webseiten. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir definitiv keine Haftung für die Inhalte dieser externen Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber alleine verantwortlich.Sämtliche vorhandene Informationen und Angaben auf diesen Internetseiten, sind somit unverbindlich. Trotz sorgfältigster Arbeit und Prüfung übernimmt die Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit dieser Inhalte definitiv keine Gewähr. Es werden auch keine Garantien übernommen und keine Zusicherung von Produkteigenschaften gemacht. Aus den Inhalten der Internetseiten ergeben sich somit keine Rechtsansprüche. Fehler im Inhalt werden bei Kenntnis unverzüglich von Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. korrigiert oder gelöscht.

Haftung für Links
Sollte die Web-Präsentation von Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S.Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter enthalten, haben wir keinen Einfluss seitens der Informationen auf diesen Webseiten und können somit für diese Inhalte keine Gewähr für ihre Richtigkeit übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten alleine verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden komplett zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße detailliert überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir als Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. derartige Links umgehend ändern oder komplett entfernen.

Datenschutz
Die Nutzung der Webseite von Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S.ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten rechtlich möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Anschrift ,Name oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht von Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir als Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist somit nicht möglich. Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Urheberrechte
Die Inhalte und Gestaltung dieser Webseite unterliegen dem türkischem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Firmen-Eigentums. Die auf der Webseite der Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. bereitgestellten Bilder ,Texte, Graphiken, Logos etc. dürfen weder verändert, noch für irgendwelche Handelszwecke kopiert und auf anderen Websites verwendet werden. Sämtliche Informationen oder Daten, ihre Nutzung und die Anmeldung zur Webseite der Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S. sowie sämtliches mit der Webseite der Beynar Turizm ve Tic. A.S.zusammenhängendes Tun, Dulden oder Unterlassen unterliegen ausschließlich türkischemRecht. Erfüllungsort und ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist Istanbul.